Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Helene Zindarsian soprano: Calendar

Friday, December 8th, 2017

Saturday, December 9th, 2017

Sunday, December 10th, 2017

Philharmonia Baroque ~ Handel: Messiah


Friday, December 8 – 7:00pm ~ Herbst Theatre, San Francisco
Saturday, December 9 – 7:00pm ~ First Congregational Church, Berkeley
Sunday, December 10 – 3:00pm ~ Green Music Center, Rohnert Park




Saturday, December 16th, 2017

Sunday, December 17th, 2017

Marin Oratorio – Haydn: The Seasons


Saturday, December 16 – 7:30pm
Sunday, December 17 – 3:00pm

Helene Zindarsian, soprano
Stephen Cannon, tenor
Nikolas Nackley, bass

James Dunn Theatre, College of Marin
835 College Avenue
Kentfield, CA 94904




Thursday, December 21st, 2017

Friday, December 22nd, 2017

Saturday, December 23rd, 2017

Sunday, December 24th, 2017

San Francisco Symphony and Chorus ~ A Charlie Brown Christmas


Thursday, December 21 – 2:00pm ~ Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco
Thursday, December 21 – 7:30pm ~ Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco
Friday, December 22 – 2:00pm ~ Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco
Friday, December 22 – 7:30pm ~ Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco
Saturday, December 23 – 2:00pm ~ Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco
Saturday, December 23 – 7:30pm ~ Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco
Sunday, December 24 – 2:00pm ~ Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco




Wednesday, April 25th, 2018

Friday, April 27th, 2018

Saturday, April 28th, 2018

Sunday, April 29th, 2018

Philharmonia Baroque ~ Beethoven: Mass in C major, Choral Fantasy


Beethoven ~ Mass in C major, Op. 86
Beethoven ~ Fantasia in C minor, Op. 80 “Choral Fantasy”
Cherubini ~ Chant sur la mort de Joseph Haydn

Nicholas McGegan, conductor
Avery Amereau, mezzo-soprano
Chantal Santon-Jeffery, soprano
Helene Zindarsian, soprano
Thomas Cooley, tenor
David Kurtenbach, tenor
Hadleigh Adams, baritone
Eric Zivian, fortepiano
Philharmonia Chorale ~ Bruce Lamott, director

Wednesday, April 25 – 7:30 pm ~ Bing Concert Hall, Stanford
Friday, April 27 – 8:00 pm ~ Herbst Theatre, San Francisco
Saturday, April 28 – 8:00 pm ~ First Congregational Church, Berkeley
Sunday, April 29 – 4:00pm ~ First Congregational Church, Berkeley



Show past dates

View calendar feed XML