Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Helene Zindarsian soprano: Calendar

Saturday, September 22nd, 2018

Sunday, September 23rd, 2018

San Francisco Symphony and Chorus ~ Stravinsky: Perséphone


Friday, September 21 – 8:00pm ~ Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco
Saturday, September 22 – 8:00pm ~ Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco
Sunday, September 23 – 2:00pm ~ Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco




Wednesday, October 3rd, 2018

Thursday, October 4th, 2018

Friday, October 5th, 2018

Saturday, October 6th, 2018

Sunday, October 7th, 2018

Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra ~ Mozart Magnified


MOZART “Litaniae Lauretanae”
MOZART “Exsultate, jubilate”
MOZART Mass No. 15 in C major, “Coronation Mass”

Nicholas McGegan, conductor
Camille Ortiz, soprano
Meg Bragle, mezzo-soprano
James Reese, tenor
Dashon Burton, bass-baritone
Philharmonia Chorale, Bruce Lamott, director

Wednesday, October 3 – 7:30pm ~ Bing Concert Hall, Stanford, Palo Alto
Thursday, October 4 – 8:00pm ~ Segerstrom Center for the Arts, Costa Mesa
Friday, October 5 – 8:00pm ~ Herbst Theatre, San Francisco
Saturday, October 6 – 8:00pm ~ First Congregational Church, Berkeley
Sunday, October 7 – 4:00pm ~ First Congregational Church, Berkeley




Thursday, December 13th, 2018

Friday, December 14th, 2018

Saturday, December 15th, 2018

American Bach Soloists ~ Handel: Messiah


Thursday, December 13 – 7:30pm ~ Grace Cathedral, San Francisco
Friday, December 14 – 7:30pm ~ Grace Cathedral, San Francisco
Saturday, December 15 – 7:00pm ~ Weill Hall, Green Music Center




Saturday, April 6th, 2019

Sunday, April 7th, 2019

Wednesday, April 10th, 2019

Friday, April 12th, 2019

Saturday, April 13th, 2019

Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra ~ Handel: Saul


Nicholas McGegan, conductor
Sherezade Panthaki, soprano (Michal)
Yulia Van Doren, soprano (Merab)
Aryeh Nussbaum Cohen, countertenor (David)
Aaron Sheehan, tenor (Jonathan)
Jonathan Smucker, tenor
(High Priest, Witch of Endor, Abner, Amalekite)
Daniel Okulitch, baritone (Saul)
Philharmonia Chorale, Bruce Lamott, director

Saturday, April 6 – 8:00pm ~ First Congregational Church, Berkeley
Sunday, April 7 – 4:00pm ~ First Congregational Church, Berkeley
Wednesday, April 10 – 8:00pm ~ Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles
Friday, April 12 – 8:00pm ~ Herbst Theatre, San Francisco
Saturday, April 13 – 7:30pm ~ First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto




Show past dates

View calendar feed XML